

## Saraswathi College of Pharmacy

Affiliated To Dr. A.P.J. A.K.T. University, Board of Technical Education, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi

Ref. SCOP/GRC-DC/2021

Date 12/8/2021

Disciplinary Committee (Constituted in Academic Session: 2021-22)

As per AKTU / PCI / UGC regulation Saraswathi College of Pharmacy, Pilkhuwa, Hapur has constituted a Disciplinary committee to maintain the discipline in the students in the college. Committee is valid for the period of three years.

Detail of the disciplinary committee

S. No.	Designation	Name	Contact No.	Mail address
1.	Chairman	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Kumar	9717893319	nitinvermakr@gmail.com
2.	Representative of Faculty Member	Mr. Shubham Verma	9451407296	Shubh.verma678@gmail.com
3.	Representative of Faculty Member	Mr. Ankur Gupta	9810285565	ankurg144@gmail.com
4.	Representative of Faculty Member	Ms. Nidhi Kala	8218371662	nidspharma@gmail.com

Principal

Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Kumar

Muss

## Copy to:

- Chairman: Disciplinary committee
- Members of Disciplinary committee
- Disciplinary committee File
- · Notice Board
- · Office Copy

Add. NH-24, Anwarpur Pilkhuwa, Distt. Hapur (U.P.) - 245304 Email: saraswathiinstitute2007@gmail.com Website: www.scoph.co.in